Daniel Musher, MD
Board President, Professor of Medicine

Charles J. Lee, MD
Board Vice President, Anesthesiologist

Robine Morrison, Esq. 
Board Secretary, Attorney


Patricia Brown, OD

Stephen Brown
University of Houston Graduate Program in Music

Natalie Cheng
Marketing & SEO Manager

Carol Fisherman
Retired Nurse

Mary Freeman
Retired Biotechnology Manager

Hai Leba
Internet Technology

James Pineda
Energy IT Billing & Recovery Manager

Andy Roseborrough, DMA
Firefighter / Music Lecturer

Lynn Zechiedrich, PhD
Professor of Molecular Virology and Microbiology, Baylor College of Medicine

Orchestra Board Liaisons

Haley Schulz
Orchestra Liaison

Alberto Tovar
Orchestra Liaison

To contact our board of directors, please email us.


Libi Lebel
TMCO Founder and Music Director

Jose Camacho
Orchestra Manager

Ashley Espinosa
Social Media


Sarah Davis
Texas State Representative

Gregg Harrison, Esq.
Former TMCO Board Member

Grace Lee, MD
TMCO Concertmaster

Ken Sebek
Former TMCO Board Member and Executive Director


Steven Spencer, COMT
TMCO Principal Bassoon

Shawn Thierry
Texas State Representative

Felicia Zbranek-Zeitman
Account Director, TMC Pulse